Christmas Light

So I’m sitting here at two minutes to midnight, it’s almost Christmas Eve and that means for me its about to be the best time of the whole year.  For those of you who don’t know the next eight days are those that I look forward to most.  Not only do they contain Christmas, with a wonderful church service and family and friends, but also New Year and my birthday.  It’s all the best celebrations rolled into one.

I know that not everyone feels the same way.  There maybe people you love who aren’t near you this Christmas, you maybe bereaved, you may just be struggling with life right now.  So I wanted to share a few photos that I hope will bring joy to all of you no matter how this Christmas finds you.  They are just some pictures of a few of our tree decorations that aren’t particularly special except to us.  I hope they add light and happiness to your Christmas time.

